Get Adobe Flash player

Library Board 2015-2018

Tracey Fitchett
Kathy Kay
Judy Leadbetter
Theresa Restemayer
Linda Shannon
Linda Sladek
Susan Stokes
Sandi Sweeney
Trish Thornton
Diane Waters

Library Staff

Honey Harbour Public Library

Deb Barkley
Jody Bressette
Jeanette Moreno

MacTier Public Library

Jen McCron
Carol McCron
Mandy Near
Nadine Triemstra

Port Severn Public Library

Lorna Cramp

Matthew Rankin, CEO


email icon Sign up to receive emails on Library Events, Programs and Services.

Facebook Posts

That's us! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The United Way of Simcoe Muskoka grant applications are now available for youth-led projects supporting youth leadership and addressing issues. For ages 14 - 24. Visit for more information.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Translate this page